1. When you log into your HUB account, click on your initials in the top right corner and then click “Update your contact information.”
2. If you need to edit any of this information, click edit next to the applicable field.
3. When you click “edit” next to any of the categories, it will drop down the information you can edit. After you update the information, click the “update” button.
4. The “Company Directory” is where employee information is shared. You can select what information is shared by clicking yes or no under each category. Information will only be shared if it is in the system.